Castletown Community

Primary School


Grange Road, Castletown, Sunderland, SR5 3EQ

0191 549 7777

Castletown Primary's Governing Body

Here, you will find governor details.  Please scroll down the page to view all information.

Mr Keith Bartley – LA Governor
Mrs Joan Lumsdon – Staff Governor
 Mrs Julie Stevens - Staff Governor
 Mrs Jackie Smith - Co-opted Governor
Mr Gareth Phillips - Co-opted Governor
Mr Ramsey Morgan - Co-opted Governor
 Mrs Christine Rodgerson - Co-opted Governor
Mr Martin Lawson - Co-opted Governor
Mr Steven Beck - Co-opted Governor
VACANCY - Co-opted Governor
Mrs Lesley Campbell - Parent Governor
Mrs V Owens - Parent Governor
Mrs Linda Finnon – Associate Member